Date & Time:

26th September, 2020 (Sat)
USA: 9:30 pm EST, 8:30 pm CST, 6:30 pm PST

Watch Now

If you missed Nilaamazha, please
Click here to watch the Replay

Suggested Donations

$25, $100, $250, $500

Donate & Watch Nilaamazha Replay

Click here to watch the Replay

Instructions:
  • Please select your preferred donation amount and click Buy Now, Follow the instructions and proceed to the payment screen
  • Once Payment is completed, you will receive an email with Ticket [Passcode] to watch the show.
  • You can watch Replay of Nilaamazha by entering the ticket [Passcode] in the Player below to watch the event.

If you would like to donate a different amount, please use and email contact@hilltunes.com to obtain your tickets

 

About Nilaamazha

Mega Live Musical Performance by Jyotsna, Nishad, Ralfin Stephen and band to support humanitarian causes in USA and Kerala. More details at
Care & Share help Megha Page Visit here..
KAW Charity page Visit here..

Nilaamazha Organizers

KAW Charity is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization in the state of Washington. More details at   Read more…

Stand with Kerala is a group of volunteers based in Dallas supporting wide range of causes in Kerala

Care & Share is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization in the state of Illinois. More details at  Read more…

Contact

Ashley Elenjickal – (425) 273 6021
Jojo Kottackal – (972) 904 1857
Ojus John – (425) 829 6301
Jojo Chalissery (425) 215 5396