Tickets & More info.... Tickets and More Info.. Tickets and More Info.. Tickets and More Info.. 26th September, 2020 (Sat)
USA: 9:30 pm EST, 8:30 pm CST, 6:30 pm PST
Srinivas Unplugged Live 22nd August 2020 (Sat)
USA 11 am EST, 10 am CST, 8 am PST,
UK 4 pm
India 8:30 pm
Tickets and More Info..

Go Live, Feel Lively, Wherever You are…

DreamStreams simplifies connecting and interacting with your favorite artists, resulting in an intimate and immersive experience.

Elevating performances to the next level with studio quality audio and video

We provide best in class solution to enthrall you with superior online performances.

Upcoming DreamStreams Concerts